Canceling your account means that you will no longer have access to your user profile and data stored in our storage. It is very important that you pull all the data you need from your trunk before you proceed with this process.
Please also review our refund policy before canceling.
To cancel your account, simply fill out the Cancellation Request form*. Once submitted, your account will automatically be canceled and you will receive an email at the address we have on file confirming the closing of the account. Please contact us if you do not receive the email confirming the cancellation of your account, as this could signify that you did not successfully complete the cancellation process.
*For your own protection, please use the cancellation request form rather than sending a cancellation request email to email@example.com. CompliantData cannot guarantee that your account will be canceled unless you use the Cancellation Request form we provide.