How do I turn off a backup category?

Here is what you do to disable the categories you don't want to run:

* On the Desktop Manager click on "Backups". You'll see the list of all the backups running on your machine.

* Double click on each category on the list and on the "Backup Details" window and un-check the "Automate" checkbox (this will disable the category).

* Click "OK". Please do this for each category you don't want to run.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk