Why does the Service keep old versions of my files?

We believe that a backup solution should not delete files just because you deleted them from your local computer either accidentally or on purpose. In fact, this is a great advantage you have as a user of this Service - allowing you to use our system as online storage as you free-up local disk space. This compares to systems that simply "mirror" your current system. For more information, click here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk